Application areas

Application Area

Application areas

The perfect R & D system and facilities provide strong technical support for the diversified development of the company's products.


Electronic Technology

Electronic Technology

Utilizing its unique production process and technology, we develop and produce five series of independent intellectual property products, including nylon 66 chips, nylon reinforced and toughened chips, nylon ties, polyester sewing thread, and polyester sewing thread. These products are widely used in industries such as home appliances, automobiles, high-speed rail, clothing, and industrial packaging.
Energy vehicles

Energy vehicles

Utilizing its unique production process and technology, we develop and produce five series of independent intellectual property products, including nylon 66 chips, nylon reinforced and toughened chips, nylon ties, polyester sewing thread, and polyester sewing thread. These products are widely used in industries such as home appliances, automobiles, high-speed rail, clothing, and industrial packaging.
Household appliances

Household appliances

Utilizing its unique production process and technology, we develop and produce five series of independent intellectual property products, including nylon 66 chips, nylon reinforced and toughened chips, nylon ties, polyester sewing thread, and polyester sewing thread. These products are widely used in industries such as home appliances, automobiles, high-speed rail, clothing, and industrial packaging.
Electric appliances

Electric appliances

Utilizing its unique production process and technology, we develop and produce five series of independent intellectual property products, including nylon 66 chips, nylon reinforced and toughened chips, nylon ties, polyester sewing thread, and polyester sewing thread. These products are widely used in industries such as home appliances, automobiles, high-speed rail, clothing, and industrial packaging.

应用领域

Application Area

应用领域

完善的研发体系和设施为公司的产品多元化发展提供了坚强的技术支持


电子科技

电子科技

利用自身独特的生产工艺和技术,研发和生产尼龙66切片、尼龙增强增韧切片、尼龙扎带、涤纶缝包线、涤纶缝纫线等五大系列自主知识产权产品,广泛应用于家电、汽车、高铁、服装、工业包装等行业。
能源汽车

能源汽车

利用自身独特的生产工艺和技术,研发和生产尼龙66切片、尼龙增强增韧切片、尼龙扎带、涤纶缝包线、涤纶缝纫线等五大系列自主知识产权产品,广泛应用于家电、汽车、高铁、服装、工业包装等行业。
家用家电

家用家电

利用自身独特的生产工艺和技术,研发和生产尼龙66切片、尼龙增强增韧切片、尼龙扎带、涤纶缝包线、涤纶缝纫线等五大系列自主知识产权产品,广泛应用于家电、汽车、高铁、服装、工业包装等行业。
电力电器

电力电器

利用自身独特的生产工艺和技术,研发和生产尼龙66切片、尼龙增强增韧切片、尼龙扎带、涤纶缝包线、涤纶缝纫线等五大系列自主知识产权产品,广泛应用于家电、汽车、高铁、服装、工业包装等行业。